New Camera

January 11, 2009

I just replaced my lost camera with this:

Lumix DMC G-1

Lumix DMC G-1

This is my first SLR camera. So far I really dig it and will try to post some pictures taken with it soon!

3 Responses to “New Camera”

  1. Emily Margaret Millipede said

    Oooh is it digital SLR, or traditional? SLRs open a whole new world of options in photography. I love to stop the aperture way down and shorten the depth-of-field for really dramatic shots. I can’t wait to see what you do with it!

  2. shadowoverkoshigaya said

    It’s digital.

  3. Hiromi said

    Did u buy it?? ohhhh cool i have cooler one though 😀

Leave a Reply

