Pepsi Nex Bearbricks

January 7, 2009

One of my absolute favorite things about living in Japan is all of the free toys that come with food and drink products! Pepsi has been suckering me into drinking the way-too-sweet Nex for over a year now by periodically releasing movie and television based Bearbricks. I have a ton of these things and I am not going to post them all, but here are some of the best:

dc bearbricks

alien/predator

If anyone wants one of these, let me know before the campaign ends!

4 Responses to “Pepsi Nex Bearbricks”

  1. miki said

    me wants one of these!!!!!

  2. shadowoverkoshigaya said

    Miki, you live in Japan… Do they not have these in Kansai?

  3. Emily Margaret Millipede said

    See.. if you could get the Star Wars Bearbricks, I’d be totally geeked. Pun intended. What sweetener is in this “Pepsi Nex” that you’re talking about?… Hmm.. That stuff’ll kill you.

  4. shadowoverkoshigaya said

    Emily, I have them all already!!! They are on my shelf at work. I have no idea what sweetner it is, but it tastes repugnant.

Leave a Reply

